Immobilie №: 

Unsere Partner








<  Back

Meinungen der Kunden

02 October 2017

Bonita K.

England
We have been back a week from spending two wonderful weeks in Villa Vegas. The Villa is superb and highly recommend this villa to everyone, it is the height of luxury at a very reasonable price. Really didn't want to leave although the pictures are very good the Villa itself is a 1000 times better. The only niggle I had was the villa sleeps 10 but there was only 6 mugs and quite a few light bulbs wasn't working, however we were at the end of the season so I am sure this will be rectified by the new season starts. Hope one day to return as this really is the most beautiful Villa I have stayed in.
20 September 2017

Michael E.

Switzerland
Hi Pavlina,
It was really nice and clean! We spent an amazing week with a perfect service from your side!
We definitely recommend the villa to our friends and family who'd like to visit Bulgaria.
Many thanks to the whole team!
All the best,
Michael
15 September 2017

Oxana M.

Romania
Dear Pavlina,
we enjoyed our visit in Bulgaria a lot and we all liked villa Jasmin. The location is good and we liked the big backyard with the pool. It also was exactly what we needed in regard to the number of people - we had enough room for everybody. We also appreciated the promptitude and willingness to meet all our needs from Ms.Velina. She was polite and very nice. 
The thing which surprised us a bit was that the place looks much nicer and newer on the pictures on the Internet, than it is in reality. It was also not very clean (we even found the coffee filter full with used coffee). So, these are the things which were not very pleasant.
But, overall we spent 7 happy days there and we thank you for the service you have provided.
Best wishes,
Oxana
11 September 2017

Ivan K.

Bulgaria
Zdravejte Gergana,
Iskam da vi blagodarja za bezproblemno organiziranata ljatna vakancija. 
Vsicki ostanahme dovolni i s prekrasni vpechatlenija ot prekaranata vuv Vila Vegas pochivka.
Blagodarja
Kind Regards
Ivan Kolev
07 September 2017

Asen K.

Здравейте,
престоя ни беше чудесен и всичко свързано с пристигането, настаняването ни беше перфектно.
Благодаря много и се надявам и в бъдеще да работим заедно.
Поздрави на екипа Ви и хубав и успешен ден.
31 August 2017

Adrian C.

Romania
Hello
We have a perfect time at villa lily  and we all have a nice time over there
Thank you again for your support
We keep in touch and I guest we will see you again next summer but don’t know at the moment what location
Thank you
31 August 2017

Costi N.

Romania
The villa was super nice next year for sure we will come back i think i said all in that sentence 
25 July 2017

Dimitri M.

France
Bonjour Gergana!
We had a fantastic stay and enjoyed the villa very much...
Thank you for your help and the trust regarding the pavement.
17 August 2017

Evelina M.

Romania
Hello,
Thank you very much for your help.
The villa was perfect for us, as we came with some kids too. The barbeque area was our preferated place to spend nice evening and late chill nights. The pool was wonderfull and clean and was fine for the kids too. The rooms were clean and confortable and the view from the up floor terrace was precious as you can see the entire Albena gulf from there. We’ ve spend nice moments in there at the villa and, for sure, we will come back for a longer stay. Nice to meet all of you and hope to see you soon!
Big hug from Romania! :)
16 August 2017

Andrew W.

United Kingdom
Dear Gergana/Velina
We have arrived home safely and can only say that we have had a wonderful time at Villa Jasmine!
What an absolutely perfect location to explore the Bulgarian coastline, perfectly situated on the coast close to Balchik and the other coastal towns and places to visit! We can genuinely say we have had an amazing time, beautiful weather and a fantastic villa For our group of 10. We loved the air con!!
We can only thank everyone that made this such a perfect holiday, from the airport pickup to the hire car and especially Velina and yourself for great support and communication. Even the pool man and the cleaners did a great job! Velina was was wonderful in helping us one we arrived and throughout our stay. 
We loved the near restaurant, Balchik and the great places to visit such as Kaliakra and Albena. We have to say that the holiday could not have been more perfect thanks to you all and the wonderful people we met. Will we be back? I really hope so, love Bulgaria and the very kind people that made our holiday special.
Thanks again 
Andrew, Justine, Robert, Adam, Harry, Eliza, David, Alex, Charles and William.
Xxxx
16 August 2017

Christopher B.

United Kingdom
Hi Gergana We are safely home and I'm sorry I have not been in touch with you yet. I wanted to thank you for your help throughout the whole process.I asked Velina to pass on our thanks to you as you and Velina were very helpful. We very much enjoyed our stay and would like to return. We mentioned a few small things to Velina which we thought could make a small but important difference. These were: Kettle kept warm so believe Is faulty. Toaster poor. BBQ/grill too small. No bottled water in villa so had nothing to drink and arrived in middle of night (a very important little point in our opinion). Otherwise it was all good. We really enjoyed our stay. For your information the near restaurant is excellent and we are there regularly. Best wishes Chris
08 August 2017

Margaret W.

United Kingdom
Thank you very much - we had a lovely holiday. Lavandin is a beautiful house for bringing family groups together - plenty of space, very comfortable, lovely views, pool, amazing! For future guests, it might be useful to add a couple of small saucepans (we could only find one large one) but it wasn't a big problem!
31 July 2017

Sergey K.

Hello Gergana, 
I'm sorry I have had a lot of working and I can answer only today. 
I would like to report our families have been glad and happy our holidays. 
We liked Bulgaria, Bulgarian people, welcome and especially  food:) We were a bit disappointed about sea only it was colder that we were looking forward. About villa, villa's manger and service I must speak only "it was superbly!" Our waitings came true. We had no problem anything. We spent memorable two weeks at the nice and comfortable place. I want to thank personally you, Velina and Bgrentals for fine organization and support our holidays.
25 July 2017

Elena Z.

We had e wonderful vacation at vila Sansara! 
Perfect location,fantastic view, the vila is very comfortable .We loved everything inside and outside:space arrangment, room design, outside light ,barbecue place and swimming pool. Thanks for the nice room and swimming pool service! We would like to thank Velina for her hospitality! And special thank to you,Gergana for excellent arrangment! We woukd like to come next summer to the same vila! It was a pleasure to have a deal with your agency!
25 July 2017

Roger H.

Germany
Guten Tag Gergana,
Danke wir sind alle wohlbehalten zurück.
Es hat uns allen sehr gut gefallen in der Villa Vegas.
2 Punkte zur Verbesserung hätten wir.
-Die Beschattung mit den billigen Sonnenschirmen war etwas knapp bemessen.
 Zu diesem tollen Haus wären etwas Qualitativ bessere Sonnenschirme toll + evtl. Sonnenmarkisen bei Sitzplätze unter Decke.
-evtl. eine Kaffemaschiene zur Verfügung stellen und neuen Grill.
Ansonsten wirklich alles bestens, können das weiterempfehlen.
Besten Dank für Ihre Organisation und mithilfe, auch mit den Mietautos usw.
Liebe Grüsse
11 July 2017

Kevin O.

United Kingdom
The only problem with our 14 days in Bulgaria was the time passed so quick :) The Villa Vegas lived up to its name and we all had a great time , The vila manageres was very very good looked after us through out our stay, Its on our list to return when we can find the time :)
06 July 2017

Despina B.

Infinity villa is exactly as described: beautiful location, breath taking view, spacious, well equipped, exceptionally clean and bright. Velina (our manager) was extremely helpful with all our needs and cheerful, always quick to respond. The only essential thing to have is a car since being half way between Balchik and Varna, taxis are expensive and so are the restaurants in the area.
26 Януари 2017

Гергана Л.

България
Здравей, Гери,Моля за извинение за закъснелия отговор.Бих искала да пожелая на теб, екипа на фирмата и семействата Ви много здраве и успешна 2017 година.Относно впечатленията ми от почивката - чувствахме се прекрасно, това бе търсеното спокойствие. Съдействието на Велина и на господина, който отговаряше за техническата подръжка бе дискретно и навременно.Ние сме любители на домашния уют и цялата обстановка в / около къщата, предразполагаше към усамотение и семейна идилия.Не бих казала, че имаме сериозни препоръки към Вашата фирма - това, което бяхте публкували в сайта, отговаряше напълно на реалността. Може би една идея повече внимание към озеленяванто и външната маса/столове, но ние бяхме в края на лятото и допускам, че това е една от причините. Факт е, че това е въпрос на визия, не толкова на комфорт.Благодаря на екипа и се надявам отново да почиваме чрез Вашата фирма.С най-сърдечни  пожелания за слънчво настроение и топлина, въпреки студа и снега навън. До нови срещи! Гери
15 October 2016

Nicolas S.

Switzerland
I stayed at this terrific villa in August 2016 for 10 days with four friends of mine. We enjoyed every minute there. We were collected by the airport from a very kind taxi-driver who took us to the villa. The villa is huge and has a very modern interior – the view from all balconies are breathtaking and I would advise everybody to get up early once during this vacation and enjoy the sunrise. The pool and the terrace are perfect. We received a number for our personal taxi-driver who drove us to the Golden Sands at an agreed time. He was very punctual, what was very appreciated by us. Our villa manager was top-notch – she answered us within 30 minutes when we had a question and gave us some good tips. Thank you for the wonderful stay and I hope to be back soon! Best regards Nicolas  
12 October 2016

Adrian C.

Yes it was really nice over there at mirabell. Almost perfect and I say almost perfect was about the wether that was not so cold. I hope maybe next year we come to another vila or maybe here we will see
your villa manager ( that woman) really nice and help a lot to us
thank you for all and keep in touch
Adrian
12 Октомври 2016

Събина Б.

България
Привет Гергана, вилата беше великолепнa, гледката уникално красива и условиятa прекрасни, нямамe оплаквания от каквото и да е свързано с престоя ни там. Горещо бих я препоръчала на всеки за почивка. нивото на вашите услуги оговори на моите очаквания - не променяйте нищo. Живот и здраве може да се чуем отново другата година. Поздрави, Събина
18 August 2016

Michael Z.

Hello Gergana ☺
Thank you very much for your positive answer, your approach to customer service is exemplary, I hope that next year we will come. I will definitely be recommending your company to my friends. I wish you all the best and we will be in touch.
10 Август 2016

Антон Б.

България
Здравейте Гергана,
Впечатленията и спомените от прекараното време във вила Мирабел са чудесни. Това беше една  от  най-прекрасните почивки, които сме имали. Въпреки че снимковият материал публикуван на сайта ви е чудесен и достатъчно  информативен, нищо не може са се сравни  с усещането за простор и тишина на място. Вилата е просторна, с функционална  архитектура, добре обзаведена и поддържана. Има всички съвременни удобства, на които сме свикнали. Терасата и басейнът са  естественият център, където човек може да се отпусне напълно и почине пълноценнно. Желаем Ви много успех,
Поздрави, Антон и Иво
05 August 2016

Gleb V.

Ukrain
Hello, Gergana! Thanks for your letter. We arrived home safely. We are kindly pleased to you, Velina and all Bgrentals team for terrific time we spent in Naomi. Its location and equipment are fully meet our expectations. Thanks again. Best regards, Gleb
20 Юли 2016

Павлинка Б.

България
Добър вечер. Къщата е прекрасна всички бяхме доволни и се надявам след някоя година да сме отново ваши гости :)
17 July 2016

Bart B.

Belgium
Hi Gergana. We enjoyed our stay at Villa Jazzy. It is a great house and a good area for the kids as well. We were thinking of going to Croatia next year, but another option would be that we come back to Bulgaria, and stay a week more. Thanks, Bart
14 July 2016

Daniel R.

Switzerland
Hi Gergana, It’s a very nice apartment which is quiet, comfortable and safe. In the near future the owner should change some of the pillows and check the water drain of the shower. But that’s all :) I’ll get back to you for next year. Thank you very much again! Daniel
26 Октомври 2015

Ясен Г.

България
Здравейте Гергана, 
С голямо закъснение и с извинение за това, отговарям от името на цялото ми семейство на въпроса ви. 
Краткият отговор е, че отвреме-навреме си казваме: "догодина пак там, нали?"
Доволни сме и ви благодарим. Вилата отговори на очакванията ни и не сме почувствали разочарование или разминаване между това, което вече ни бяхте казали и това, което ни предоставихте. Държа да отбележа и готовността да ни съдействате, ако съседите са по-шумни. Не се наложи, но заради предложението ви ние се чувствахме спокойни. 
Надяваме се и ние да сме били добри ваши гости :) 
До следващия път!
Ясен
06 October 2015

Sabrina W.

Switzerland
Hello Gergana. Sure I have time for this. Because it was awesome!! We all had a very nice time in Bulgaria and also in Villa Jazzy. It was everything clean and really nice. we felt comfortable and save. The Villa Manager was also top and always helped us. My only problem were some bugs in my sleepingroom, but thats ok. I wish you a nice time! Best Regards, Sabrina
06 October 2015

Nicoleta Z.

Hallo. There is nothing to improve on your services. My vacation was just perfect. Everything was perfect, the apartament was wonderfull, close to the beach, very clean. I felt just like home. What can i say more than to thank you for such a great vacation.
Best regards. Nicoleta
03 Октомври 2015

Силвия Г.

България
Здравейте!
Приятно ми е да се чуем вярвам че и в бъдеще ще имаме поводи да държим връзка. Вилата беше наистина страхотна! Всичко беше наред и повече от чудесно! Горещо бих я препоръчала на всеки за почивка. А гледката от нея уникално красива!
Поздрави,
Силвия
08 May 2015

Mihaita D.

Romania
Everything was epic. Will be back soon!
29 January 2015

Michał Z.

Poland
Dear Pavlina Angelova,
It was a special week in a beautiful house in excellent conditions. A wonderful climate surrounding the House we loved it. Thanks to You all for helping us was understandable, you are a nice, polite, experienced in what he does and is very helpful, if it was a problem we could call You and ask for help. I hope to see you this year 2015 villa jazzy, because all I found that we'll be back in it's place.
Sending greetings and a lot of Health:)
13 October 2014

Joel B.

Switzerland
Dear Ms Angelova,
Our stay in the villa jazzy was unbelievable. We had an awesome time and will never forget this week. At the moment we are planing our next holiday and we could imagine to book your villa once again next summer. The organisation was perfect. The pickup at the airport arrived on time and we didn't had to wait. As we arrived at the villa, everything was well cleaned and our villa manager helped us in every case. Alltogether, we were more than satisfied!
Best regards, Joel
03 September 2014

Agnieszka P.

Witam Uwag nie mam zadnych,byliśmy bardzo zadowoleni z pobytu w Państwa wilii.Miło wspminamy pobyt w Bułgarii i polecamy znajomym. Pozdrawiam Agnieszka
03 September 2014

Jeremy H.

Hi Pavlina. Firstly on behalf of all of us I would like to thank you for your help in sorting out the arrangements for the holiday. We all had a really good time. The only point of note (which I’m sure has nothing to do with you) was the state of the road outside of the villa. Unless it is repaired it might be advisable to recommend a 4-wheel drive vehicle. However, the rental company was very good. Cheers, Jeremy
02 September 2014

Meglena K.

Bulgaria - Belgium
Zdraveite Pavlina, Nie sme mnogo dovolni ot pochivkata vav vila Naomi. Uspaihme chudesno da si pochinem i napalno da se otkasnem ot napregnatoto ejednevie. Miastoto e mnogo tiho i osven ptichki drugo nisto ne se chuva, palno spokoistvie. Velina beshe mnogo tochna i otzivchiva. Imahme problem s edni pcheli i vednaga napravi vsichko vazmojno da ni pomogne. Jenite koito idvaha da pochistvat se sparviha mnogo barzo. Poddrajkata na baseina beshe sasto mnogo dobra. Imahme vsichko ot koeto ima nujda chovek za edna prekarasna vakantsia. Ne bihme se kolebali otnovo da pochivame vav vila Naomi. Nas vas sasto blagodaria za bezuprechnata organizatsia i korektno sadeistvie. Mnogo pozdravi, Meglena
01 September 2014

Sorin M.

Romania
We want to thank you for the beautiful days spent at the villa. Everything was OK, the villa is verry nice and we had a nice time in Bulgaria except the road to the villa. For my jeep was OK but for my son's BMW... Thank you and we hope to meet next year and maybe they will fix the road till then.;-) Kind regards Sorin
30 Август 2014

З. Ангелова

България
здравейте,г- жо Ангелова.Всички сме доволни от почивката и във двете вили - "Джази" и "Вегас".Времето беше прекрасно,условията на ниво.С уважение.Г- жа Ангелова
30 August 2014

Marcin W.

Poland
Hello Holidays were very successful. The villa is great. I think that next year we will spend holidays in Bulgaria using your assistance in renting the villa. I greet Marcin
29 August 2014

Tatyana S.

Hello, Pavlina. We had a lovely holiday in Golden Sands. The apartments are nice. Thank you very much for your attention and and responsiveness in all. Best regards.
29 August 2014

Michał K.

Poland
Hello, thank you, we are doing fine. We spent very nice time in Bulgaria. Everything was great. In the villa there was everything we needed. My note for the villa is very good. I think that your services are on very high level.
29 August 2014

Mikael H.

Moi Pavlina, I do not have nothing but good to say. I recommend Villa Infinity for everybody. If I would like to add something…maybe the recommendations of the best restaurants in the surrounding area. If my wife ever throw me out (or I'm a man and I do what I want), I’ll move to Bulgaria. ;) Thank you! mikko
28 August 2014

Anne N.

Dear Pavlina, we arrived well at home, thank you. Our stay at villa Anabelle was great, we liked how the villa was divided, the rooms were great, especially the top floor bedroom, we could take a bath in the pool anytime we wanted, our parents with whom we travelled were delighted :) and Velina was very nice, she gave us lots of information about the surroundings! It was the first time we travelled to Bulgaria and I will strongly recommend it to others, the seacoast is very beautiful! Best regards, Anne
27 August 2014

Diana B.

hello , Thank you for your trust to express our impressions. Of course, everything was ok , the villa is situated in impressive landscape, utilities and accessories enough and perfect , so accommodations was wonderful. I would not forget here by the kindness expressed of Velina and her positive and cheerful character. I have recommended the villa to all our friends . thank you again and have a good day
24 July 2014

Dan C.

Romania
Dear Pavlina, Thanks again for your professionalism and for high end services assured for our trip! It was once-in-a-life-time experience and we want to repeat it! The Jazzy Villa is the epitome of the Bulgarian Riviera! The location is fantastic, the architecture sympathetic to the surroundings and the decor stylish without being ostentatious. There is everything you might want or expect from a self catering private villa! I hope to come again in the end of August! Thanks for everything!
25 September 2013

Venci T.

Bulgaria
Привет Павлина, Пиша, за да получите обратна връзка за престоя ни във вилата. Всичко беше на ниво. Прекрасна вила с прекрасни условия. Благодаря и за шампанското :) Поздрави на целият ви екип. Страхотни сте!
18 September 2013

Valeriy K.

Ukraine
thank you for the villa. we enjoyed it.
29 August 2013

Eva R.

Dear Pavlina, We had a wunderful time in your country and enjoyed every minute of it. The villa was great. There is not much to critizise. We loved the view, the big bedrooms and the bed linens. Bulgaria is really nice! All the best Eva
27 August 2013

Virginie J.

Dear Pavlina, yes we all came back safe and full of melancholy. We had such a great time there. The house was much better than what I expected! We all had a great time and we can't wait to spend holidays in one of your properties again. Only weak point was that we didn't have enought forks for everybody, but this is a minor detail! Thank you Virginie
26 August 2013

Johanna P.

Hi Pavlina, We had a great stay at Villa Sentinela. This was already our second stay at the villa and most likely not the last one (and the third stay in the Balchik Villa area). I’ve already started to plan our next summer holiday and I’m quite sure we will meet next summer again :) Best regards, Johanna
24 August 2013

Emilia & Andrzej M.

Dear Ms.Angelova, We are delighted with our stay at Villa Mirabell as well as Balchik itself and its sourandings. Service provided by villa manager vas very professional and helpful. As the result we plan to repeat our holidays in villa itself or similar together with our friends next year - most likely. We recomended your services to many of our friends, your professional approach and assistance. Best regards and see you next year, Emilia & Andrzej
23 August 2013

Alina N.

Romania
Hi Pavlina, we spend a really nice time in Naomi villa. The villa was perfect for our needs and its location great as well - in a silent area, pretty close to the beach. The villa manager was promt and handy, he answered fast to our questions/needs and we are thankful to him a lot, moreover for the last night, when we were left without electricity for few hours. He was very helpful and the problem was fixed quickly. We had a great time overthere and for sure we will be back being your clients :) Thank you and keep in touch. kind regards, Alina
16 October 2012

Slazyk L.

We are happy with the villa, although access to the villa could be better. We think we will come back to you next year. kind regards, Slazyk
11 October 2012

Slavena S.

Bulgaria
Здравейте, г-жо Ангелова, Впечатленията ми от вилата са отлични, наистина не се сещам какво още бих могла да препоръчам. Благодаря за вниманието. Поздрави
09 October 2012

Miruna M.

Romania
Hello, We had a wonderful time spent in the villa vegas. It is almost unreal how great the holiday was. We had everything we needed and the staff was very friendly. The villa vegas is situated in a very quite area were you can spend quality time with your family and friends. The bedrooms were huge and state of the art equiped. My friends and I were very happy to have chosen the villa vegas and bg rentals for our holiday. Thank you again!
07 October 2012

Bartek S.

Hello. My fedback of villa fabiola is so good!!! That was one of my best vacation ever! Zico is a very nice person, he took care of us during our stay. Villa fabiola and neighbourhood is so beautiful. Thank You for everything, I hope that we will come back to Bulgaria soon!
Message for polish people: nie bojcie sie rezerwowac!!! Zdjecia nawet w polowie nie oddaja piekna Willi! Polecamy plazowanie w Albenie!
Kind regards from Poland:) Bartek
03 October 2012

Elena K.

Bulgaria - England
Our stay at Villa Emlottie with BGRentals was fantastic. We couldn't ask for anything more. We went as a group of 9 adults and 3 young kids. From our first email with BGRentals to the day we left the villa after a 7 day stay at this beautiful location, we felt looked after and everything was dealt with promptly and very professionally. The villa itself is very spacious, light and airy and the sea views are just to die for. We really felt like not leaving the villa much. We ventured into the nearby Albena(very child friendly with lots of activities for little ones, a Luna Park plus plenty of green space, but also great white sandy beaches with the usual Black Sea warm waters) and Balchik for a bit of resort and beach time, but we spent most of our time lounging in the villa by the pool, on the sun terrace at the back, barbecuing and relaxing. The property is so big and spacious that although it was 11 of us, we never felt like we were on top of each other. The balconies have amazing views. Absolutely stunning. Especially at night, but also waking up to the sheer blue sea before your eyes is just so therapeutic. Our BGRentals host was Zvezdy who was just lovely. He was extremely understanding when waiting for us to arrive with a huge delay from the airport due to a car rental confusion. He handed the keys and came back the following day to explain everything as kids were too tired and we couldn't deal with anything else but feeding and putting them to bed by the time we got there. He then made sure we had everything and popped in when convenient for us throughout our stay to sort little things like wifi, pool making noise and even bringing a missing potato peeler (which my dad was adamant that we had to have!) Although we went in September, the weather was warm and sunny throughout, with not a single cloud in the sky for the whole time we were there. I just couldn't recommend BGRentals and Villa Emplottie enough. For the professional and timely manner in which our booking and all our queries were handled and for the superb property that Emplottie is. Ellie & Simon Thomas, Katie Tinne and Jeremy Stiff, Nina Hardman and more ...
03 October 2012

Marcel M.

Romania
Hello, We've had a very good time at your villa; it was a peacefull, relaxing and refreshing vacation. The services were at high standard and we have enjoyed every moment of them Kind regards, Marcel
03 October 2012

Venci T.

Bulgaria
Привет Павлина, Съжалявам, че не върнах по-бърз отговор, а до колкото си спомням сега Ви обещах. Но знаете как е, „завъртя ни колелото“ и работния процес :) Всичко беше страхотно! Мястото, вилата, обслужването. Препоръчвам въпросната вила на приятели и колеги, както разбира се и Вашите услуги. Единствения, ако може да се каже проблем, беше липсата на интернет. Но на никой не му липсваше. Даже по-добре, че нямаше, защото щяхме да работим, а ние не искахме ;) Каква беше причината не разбрахме. Идваха хора, опитваха се да го пуснат, но не успяха. Пак казвам по-добре за нас. Коментирайки с приятелите, с които бяхме там, гарантирам за всички от тях, че им е харесало. Т.е. оценката на услугите Ви и вила „Фелисити“ 6++ :) Живот и здраве ще се чуем отново другата година. Може би ще търсим по-голяма, защото желаещите ще са повече. Поздрави и успех! Венци
19 September 2012

Aleksandra R.

Poland
Hello Pavlina! Our stay In Villa Vegas 04.08.2012 – 18.08.2012 was fantastic. House, view from villa is beautiful. Service - Zico and others was kind and helpful. Maybe one thing – You have to buy a better mop by the time the guests could wipe the floor, I admit that it was hard for the kids to keep order. Best regards, Aleksandra
14 September 2012

Андрей С.

Bulgaria
Здравейте, искам да ви пиша, че вилата и престоя ни беше великолепен и цялата ни група няма оплаквания от каквото и да е свързано с престоя ни там. Благодаря ви за помощта относно организрането на престоя ни и ще се радвам, ако ме информирате за промоциите за сезон 2013. Поздрави и лек ден. Андрей С.
13 September 2012

Natalia G.

Russia
Спасибо большое за отдых , мы довольны . Не очень хорошо работал интернет и нет российских каналов, а в остальном всё прекрасно. Спасибо!!!
12 September 2012

Maria B.

Russia
Hello Pavlina! Thank you very much for your assistance. Our holiday was perfect. The villa itself was great and we have no complaints. The idea with the personal taxi driver is also very nice, as it's really hard to find somebody in Albena who can get you directly to the villa. In this regard Stoyan was very helpful and made our holiday much easier (kind regards to him from our group :) ) Bulgary is a very friendly country, so I think to visit it again next summer (without any doubt with your help :) ) Thank you once again. Best wishes! Maria B.
12 September 2012

Lukas F.

Poland
Dear Pavlina. Sorry for late respond. I was very busy last week. I must admit that our stay in Bulgaria was very nice and potty it was so short. For sure we will come back in future. Villa was very well prepared but most important was support provided by Ziko. Thanks to him we felt as at home from the beginning. Send my best wishes to him. Only one dilema was bees (osa) but of course its not depending on You or me. They came to swimming pool simply for water. I've seen You changed prices for next season but I hope I can count on discount in case my future arrival. Thanks again for hospitality. Blagodarja. Chao. Lukas F.
05 September 2012

Miroslava G.

Bulgaria - Belgium
Dobar den , Pavlina bih jelala da Vi blagodarq za prekrasnata pochivka vav vila Anabel koqto ni osigorihte taka otchivo sas zvezdi , vsichko beshe neveroqtno nadqvqm se do godina pak da se vidim . Beshe prekrasno vav tazi taka priqtna i uiotna vila. Do skoro vijdane
05 September 2012

Viorica M.

hello, Thank you for your email. yes, me and my family I was extremely delighted Ivelina villa accommodation. an idea: an umbrella on the terrace, a vacuum in one of vile.otherwise everything is ok. comfort and facilities were to our liking.maybe to return next year. zigo your employee, is very helpful and nice. I wish one day how beautiful and.... next year ! viorica
04 September 2012

Yana T.

Hello, Pavlina. Thank you very much, we had a really wonderful holiday. Organization on your part was great. We had no problems, Manager Zico also left a very good impression. Helped us several times with a swimming pool, which clogged after the storm. The house is fully consistent with our expectations. The Villa Fabiola liked us so much because of the fact that it was extremely cosy. An ideal and convenient location of the rooms. The only relative disadvantage - it is a small swimming pool. In the Villa had all the necessary things: from rags for cleaning and washing powders to collective games, umbrellas for the beach, toys for the children. It is completely finished house for living. Thank you for organized rest, I think we will be back.
04 September 2012

Roxana P.

Hello Pavlina Thank you for your kind thoughts. Yes, we are back home safe and happy. :) We are happy because we had the most beautiful holyday ever. We have never try this kind of staying and I am very happy for making this choice. It was just perfect that Sentinela happened to be the first. I liked the house, and I’ve said to your colleague to change the photo on the website because the house it’s more beautiful than in those pictures. Now I’m thinking not to tell anyone about it and keep it just for me :) I’m just kidding of course, but this is the impression. Your services was impeccable, the owner was very kind. The clean, the area, the courtyard, the pool, everything was just perfect. You must know that we’ve been only 4 times at the beach in Albena!!! The rest of time we’ve stayed at ‘ the little house, with the little pool’ as my both children asks over and over again :) The restaurant ‘Silvia The steak house’ it’s absolutely fabulous. The people are very kind and the food it’s very good and for all peoples. You might think to advertise together with the restaurant for this villa and other villas in the area. The restaurant was the thing that make our stay more than perfect. Thank you again Best regards, Roxana
04 September 2012

Teodora B.

Zdraveite vsichko beshe strahotno i smiatame pak da se obadim i da polzvame uslugite Vi Pozdravi
04 September 2012

Nadja G.

Dear Pavlina, The stay at Villa Infinity was great. The villa was very clean and we found there everything we needed. We will definitely consider to come back to Villa Infinity some time. We have had a very nice time in Bulgaria. The Food, the People and the service has been perfect. Thank you a lot. Thank you a lot. Kind regards, Nadja
03 September 2012

Jane C.

Hi Pavlina Thank you so much for your email. We had an excellent holiday and we have both fallen in love with Bulgaria. It is the most beautiful country and we were overwhelmed by the kindness and consideration of everyone we met. Thank you so much for all of your help in arranging this holiday and Ziko was excellent as a point of contact whilst we were away. Villa Mirabel's views of the water were outstanding and the location of the villa was superb. It was a wonderful break and we will certainly be coming back. Many thanks Jane
03 September 2012

Orest M.

Romania
Hi Paulina, Thank you for your nice thoughts and also for the entirely support and opportunities in identify excellent options in spend the holiday. Everything we have discussed, set and agreed was respected, accommodation conditions good, access easy, great cooperation and communication with Ziko, correct facilities. Overall, i am very pleased about the time i spent together with my family and closed friends, thank you again for the entirely support, care and communication and definitely in the future we will hear again for different moment planed to be spent in Bulgaria. What i can promise to you, anytime i will travel in Bulgaria and need advice and solution your are the "man" !!! Cheers, Orest M.
31 August 2012

Joanna W.

Hi Pavlina! I would like to thank you for all the help. It was a great week for all of us. I will recommend you to everyone :) hope to meet you again! Bye :) Joanna
30 August 2012

Laszlo S.

Romania
This week that we had in Bulgaria - in Villa Miranda - it was wonderful. Nice and quite place in this village, close to the beach, sunny mornings and afternoons near the pool. Also, we would like to thank for BGRENTALS, they arranged our stay in this nice villa Miranda. Best regards, Laszlo
27 August 2012

Cristina C.

Romania
We are a group of 8 adults with 2 children who stayed at Jasmine villa at the beginning of August 2012. The villa is spacious and has a very pretty garden. Pavlina and Zicko were very helpful in every request we had. The kitchen has a minimum of what you might need but is don’t have to bother to much that is there is a excellent restaurant Silvia’s only 50 m to the house with a diverse menu and decent prices. The villa is situated on the periphery of Balchik, only 10 minutes to the sandy and large beaches of Albena. I you are passionate of historic places the Queen Mary’s palace is a very lovely place to visit after a walk in the port.
27 August 2012

Codrin B.

Romania
Dear Pavlina, Everything was OK in our stay at Villa Miranda, and I hope we will be able to come back in the near future. Thank you very much for your support, Codrin
25 August 2012

Alex B.

Ukraine
Hi Pavlina, We liked all 3 villas, of course Emlottie was the best, but others were good as well. Ziko and you provided excellent service, thank you very much for that. Of course, there were some minor problems in the villas, but Ziko resolved them all very quickly. So we are very happy about our stay and we had a wonderful vacation. We'll call you next time we decide to spend vacation in Bulgaria. Give my regards to Ziko, we all liked him very much. Best regards, Alex.
24 August 2012

David M.

England
Hi Pavlina Sorry for not responding sooner. We had a wonderful time in Bulgaria and loved the house ..it was beautifully clean on our arrival and clearly well kept. The only slight issue we had was that some of the outside shutters were not well connected to the wall and blew about a little in the wind. Overall however the house .. The facilities, and the setting were excellent. To be candid it would be hard to improve on it overall but if I were to make a suggestion it would be that the outside table was of a size that could be sat around for an al fresco meal ..as opposed to the existing coffee table. I would also like to take this opportunity to thanks both you and Zicko for your help..we found you extremely easy to deal with ..the booking process was clear and easy .. E mails were responded to really quickly .... All in all an extremely positive experience Thanks again David
24 August 2012

Eddie W.

Hi Pavlina,the villa was excellent. My five grand children age 7 to 18 enjoyed the pool. The views were magnificent. We dined out in both Balchik and Albena—food and service were good and very reasonable pricewise. Next time I would hire a car as road to villa was very steep. The villa manager Zikko was very helpful. Overall it was a great way to celebrate 40 years of marriage! Best Wishes,Eddie
20 August 2012

Karin L.

Dear Pawlina Angelowa! We had a very nice time in villa felicity. Weather, house, pool: Everything was ok. With best regards Yours Karin L.
14 August 2012

Cristina C.

Hello,
We are back now. I just want to let you know, that everything was perfect at the villa and that we had a really good time there.
Thank you.
15 October 2011

Frances V.A.

Dear Pavlina, I am really sorry for the late answer. I have been really busy moving furniture and stuff, because we rented a new apartment. We really LOVED the villa, we had a great time. The villa manager was fantastic. He helped us whenever we needed it. He was really friendly. The view was incredible and the house as well. We don't have any remarks. Probably we'll come back next summer! Dear regards; Frances Van Assche
04 October 2011

Tobias E.

Hello Pavlina, at first we had a great time at the Villa. I missed the morning coffee on the sun terrace with the great view on the Black Sea and the coast. The Service from the Villa Manager was perfect, he had did a perfect job. The Rooms was perfect, the view, the pool everything was great. We enjoyed the Holiday in Bulgaria, we will come back next Year. Have a good Time and take care. Kind Regards Tobias
03 October 2011

Michal K.

Dear Pavlina Angelova, The stay At Villa Infinity was great. I recommend you to all of my friends. I’d like to ask you, if your company has villas in other countries because next year I’d like to go somewhere else. Kind regards, Michal
02 October 2011

Marc L.

Hello Pavlina, 1 month later….. Just few words : everything was perfect during our vacation at Villa Magdalen, except 1 thing: the smelt in the bathroom. Otherwise, everything was perfect. Thanks again, Marc
01 August 2011

Rumalia and Jörg L.

Germany
Such a wonderful holiday we've had in Villa Miranda. Days by days we just dipped in the lovely swimming pool, then got out to have a nice sun-bath, then jumped in once again to cool off. We highly recommend to watch the stars in the garden (remember to turn off all the lights :)) Falk + Jörg + Romalia from Germany
16 September 2011

Dessi R.

Bulgaria - England
Zdravei Pavlina, Blagodarim na Ziko za prekrasnoto posreshtane tova liato. Otnovo mnogo hubavo izkarahme vav Villa Sentinela. Nie sme vashi klienti za vinagi, az sum vlubena v Balchik! Nadiavame se che Pavlina I vsichki vie koito rabotite tolkova mnogo prez letnia sezon si otpochivate dobre I zasluzeno. Nie vi chuvstvame kato chast ot nasheto semeistvo I sme mnogo shtastlivi da sme vi purvite klienti za 2012 I vse taka da vi vurvi. Kato doideme prez liatoto kazete na Ziko che se nadiavame da go zavarim s novo bebe momche tozi put. Mnogo mnogo blagodaria I do skoro, Pozdravi ot Dessi I Alan
08 September 2011

Marek W.

Hi Pavlina, We all would like to thank you for your support during our stay. Villa Mirabell was fantastic, there was nothing we would like to change. The weather, great location of the villa and your hospitality made that this holidays will stay in our memory for a long time. Many thank to Ziko who was very helpful for us. I think we will consider to visit Bulgaria again :) All the best for all of you, Marek
05 September 2011

Marcel M.

Switzerland
Hello Pavlina Sorry that I did'nt answerd to you late. I just started with my new job as sales manager and I have to organise lots of things... We all were happy in the house and I have to say, I was extremly surprised, how good the organisation was. So especially your help all the time was great and I also was enthusiastic when I came into your office. So dear Pavlina, If we would come again once to Bulgaria, then I will take contact with you again. Thanks a lot and it would be great , if we could stay in contact. Lovely greetings from Zürich. Marcel
04 September 2011

R. Geipel

Bulgaria - Germany
Zdraveite Pavlina, Nai-surdechni blagodarnosti za chudesnite uslovija vuv Villa Mirabel. Prez dvete sedmitzi, koito prekarahme tam uspjahme s nai-goljamo udovolstvie da se nasladim na prekrasnijat izgled i toploto otnoshenie na Zvezdi i pomoshtnijat personal kum nas. Vuv vilata se chuvstvuvahme kato u doma si, ne lipsvaha i nai - drebnite domakinski podrobnosti. Moite prijateli, koito za purvi put bjaha v Bulgarija sa ocharovani ot horata, prirodata i ot super golf igrishtata, koito sa v blizost. Vuv vseki sluchai v nashijat golf klub se pravi goljama reklama, nadjavam se skoro da posreshtate poveche gosti ot Aschaffenburg und Frankfurt am Main. Nai surdechni pozdravi i pojelanija za mnogo uspehi. Roumiana Geipel P.s Nie iskahme oshte kogato se pribrahme ot Balchik da napishem otzivite, no za sujaleni ne znaeh (50 godishen lekar i kompuetur ) kak da vlezna v rubrikata Otzivi. Oshte vednuj vsicko dobro. R. Geipel
03 September 2011

Lucian S.

Hello Pavlina, We had a wonderful stay in Villa Anabelle. Everything was great, Mr. Ziko was very punctual and very nice. The only minus in Villa was the absence of the bath tubs or shower cabins, but I guess it will appear next year. I hope we'll visit you next year. Please let me know when you start reservations for 2012. Sincerily yours, Lucian
02 September 2011

Johanna P.

Hi Pavlina, We spent excellent two weeks in Villa Sentinela. We really liked the house and everything worked perfectly. In case we had some problems Zico helped us immediately. We will definately consider to come back to Villa Sentinela some time. Maybe already next summer! And I have to mention the local restaurant Silvia Steakhouse right next to the house. I have never got anywhere alse such good food and service! Thank you so much for the excellent holiday :) Best regards, Johanna
02 September 2011

Denis P.

Hello Pavlina! Everything OK, many thanks for your help! I will recommend your agency to my friends.
02 September 2011

Kristina P.

Bulgaria - France
Dobar den, Haresa ni obsluzhvaneto, otzivchivostta i reaktivnostta na villa-menidzhara Zvezdi, a sashto i usloviata vav vilata. Mnogo priatna obstanovka. Edninstvenoto pozhelanie e za Internet vrazka. Dori kogato chovek se opitva da ne raboti i da bade otkasnat se nalaga da se svarzva periodichno s vanshnia sviat i tova ni lipsvashe. Mezhdu drugoto imashe zhabki v baseina, koito pristigaha redovno vecher i si otivaha sutrin - ili sami, ili s nasha pomosht, ne ni se beshe sluchvalo podobno prezhiviavane:-) Blagodaria i na vas za koordiniraneto i kontaktite s nas, Vsichko nai-dobro, Kristina
02 September 2011

Madalina C.

Hello, dear Pavlina, I had in plan writting to you about our vacation at Villa Sentinela. It was great!!! We loved it! Everything was perfect and we had no reason to complain. The villa was very clean and we found there everything we needed. If we missed something, the villa manager imeaditely would purchase for us. The garden was great for us, having 1 little child of 2 years and without hazards or other things that could cause accidents. I recommend this villa for famillies with children of any age. Our children were so excited with the villa and the pool, that we went to the beach only once. We discovered that there is a 10 minutes walk to the beautiful sea cliffs and 15 minutes to the castle, so we spent our evenings for long walks in the beautiful landscape. Self-cattering was easy to manage, as we had a little shop in the neighbourhood and for more shopping we used the supermarkets in Balchik. We recomend for future customers to eat at 2 restaurants on the seaside, near the castle, both with delicious food at good price. One is the one belonging to Regina Maria Hotel and the other belongs to the castle, and is called Corona. On the other hand, we would not recommend the aquapark in Golden Sands (Aquapolis), as it is a very badly managed entertainment place, with lots of dangers (one of our child cut in a piece of glass) and extremely bad and expensive services. We would like to thank you and also to the villa manager, who was very prompt in helping us with everything, including immediate support to take us to emergency hospital, when, unfortnately was the case. I really have only good things to say about the accomodation and we think you deliver really proffesional services. We will surely come back next year and we'll recommend it to our friends !!! kind regards :) Madalina from Romania P.S. Please post my reply on your site and mention in the text also that we think the villa was very clean and looks better than in the pictures.
01 September 2011

Barbara M.

Hello Pavlina, I tried to send you this e-mail many times but I had problems with connection. Thank you for wonderfull holiday in Balchik. The view from Villa Madgalen was incredable. Everything was the same like you wrote me about this place before we went there. I will recomend bgrentals and Villa Magdalen. It's perfect place for holiday. I have some photos from Villa, maybe you need some to add to your website. Kind regards, Basia
01 September 2011

Ion M.

Romania
Hello ! The location of the villa was very good for us . The house facilities were good . Furnishing old . Surroundings of the villa were great . The yard and the pool area was the important thing in taking the decision to rent this villa. The informations on the site I think are real. I already told to my friends about the villa . And one more thing : you and Ziko were very friendly .
01 September 2011

Mariusz K.

Poland
Hello! Thanks for e-mail. We arrived safety. The holidays was nice, conditions greate. If we will go to Bulgaria once again for sure we will stay in your Villa. Also if soneone of our friends will go there - we will tel them about your Villa. Try to build highway to Villa :-) :-) Kind regards Mariusz.
31 August 2011

Carolin L.

Dear Pavlina, thanks for your e-mail. Our stay was wonderful. The house was pretty and clean and your staff was really nice. There was no reason to complain. Our opinion: perfect! Thank you for everything! Carolin
31 August 2011

Anamaria S.

Romania
Hello, I was going to send you an e-mail, but I simply didn't have time. We spent a wonderful time in Bulgaria and mostly because of the very nice Villa Lilly. The children's swimming pool was perfect for our children (We were 2 families with 4 children: 2 of 5 years old and 2 of 3 years old). To be honest, I don't have anything to ask you to improve. The villa looks like a home, not like a rental house. My older son who is 5 years old asked me to buy such a villa so we can have it forever, not only in holidays :) Also, the administrator is a very nice person. Thanks for the e-mail, Anamaria
29 August 2011

Palko L.

Hello, We finally arrived home(we stopped for a few days in the Romanian mountains too :)). We just wanted to thank you for everything. We had a great holiday in Balchik. Everything was just the way we agreed and Ziko helped us if we needed anything. So thank you very much for your support, we had a great time. Best regards, Palko Lenard
24 August 2011

Teya O.

Bulgaria - France
Draga Pavlina, Bih iskala da vi blagodaria, na vas i na Zvezdi, za taka priatnata sedmiza v chudesnite vili Ivelina, koiato ni predlojihte. Grupata e tolkova dovolna, che iska da se vurne v Bulgaria, tozi put na iujnoto chernomorie. Ostavame v kontakt, ako ste suglasna, ako imate da predlojite neshto podobno, na iug. Molia priemete nai-iskrenite mi pojelania za lichni i slujebni uspehi. Do skoro! Teya
29 July 2011

Viktor R.

Hey Pavlina, how are you? Bulgaria is a great Country, Great People, beautiful beach, and a Great Villa Infinity =) It was great and i will back ... When do you see Ziko say him nice regards from me. Ziko is Cool. Thanks for the great 10 Days in Bulgaria and i Wish you and Ziko a Nice Day. Bye bye, Viktor
30 July 2011

Petr C.

Czech Republic
We had great time at Villa Anabelle! Good location - just a walk away from the beach. Kind regards, The Cermaks, Rebe and Adamkova
20 August 2010

Marie-Josèphe F.

Dear Pavlina, Thank you for your kind mail. We are well arrived in France. We enjoyed our stay in Bulgaria and specially the villa Anabelle. Concerning the villa one thing or two seems to be better, for example there was no tea towel but in general it was very nice, quiet, modern. It was nice to meet you too during our holiday and of course Ziko. Don't hesitate to write to me, it always will be a pleasure. Kinds regards. Marie-Josèphe
24 September 2010

Paulina K.

Dear Pavlina, Thanks for your email. We loved the place. Villas Ivelina are a great place for holidays. With its view on the sea, you can ease your mind and soul. I am absolutely in love with this place. We had a greta time there. It is ideal for families because of the space and a pool. It has all necessary facilities for the pleasant stay. It is of course better for those coming by car, because of the distances to the shops or the beach. It is ideal also for those who look for quiet area. There was a nice cleaning service. Also Ziko was taking care of us with all respect. Thank him again. If you can, please send my regards to the Owners of the Villas. I read 1 book there, which I was looking for. :) Personally, I would like to stay in Ivelina next year. We'll see how it goes. I will let you know. If you need any further information, do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Paulina
03 September 2010

Piotr B.

Dear Pavlina, thank You for your e-mail and for great vacation in Villa Sentinela. I show my photos all my friend and I recommend your villas. Kind regards, Piotr B.
03 September 2010

Jaana A.

Dear Pavlina, as a feedback I can tell you we had exellent time spending on villa Anabelle and it was the best part of our holiday. Everyone of us was having a pleasant time there. The only thing that might be good to mension of the villa, is the great hill it lies on. It was a good sports training as we climbed up there, but with children it might have been too much to come from the sea. The taxis did though solve this problem. The person that came to pick us up from the airport gave us all the information that we needed to start looking around the place and how to go to the beach and so on. It helped us alot. We are pleased to your services, everything went just the way you and your company told us it would be. Thank you for the shampagne-surprice that was waiting us in the villa. Wish you all the best, Jaana.
02 September 2010

Aleksandrina Z.

Nederlands
Zdraveite Pavlina, Blagodarim vi za prekrasnoto izkarvane na liatnata ni pochivka vav vila Sentinela. Vsichko ni haresa tam, hubava podredena vila i razbira se restoranta do nea kadeto gotviat velikolepno. Shte napisha i otgovor na holandski zashtoto vse pak mnogo holandci idvat v BG i moje bi shte im e interesno da prochetat nashite vpechatlenia ot tam Na vas vi blagodaria i vi pojelavam mnogo uspehi Aleksandrina Z.
Beste Pavlina, Wij hebben een hele fijne vakantie in villa Sentinela gehad. Alles was naar wens en de kinderen vonden het zwembad geweldig. Als wij vragen hadden werden we gelijk geholpen, een echte service dus. Wij hebben wel wat gezien in de buurt en het eten in het restaurant verderop was heerlijk. Bedankt voor alles en zeker tot de volgende keer! Met vriendelijke groeten, Aleksandrina, Ruud, Alicia en Ramona Z.
01 September 2010

Xavier, C.

Romania
Hello Pavlina, I would like to thank you. Our holidays at Villa Marie, Villa Lilly and Villa Magdalen were very cool and pleasant and your proposal was very appreciate. Ziko is a professional and his help was perfect. Thanks, Xavier
31 August 2010

Aurelian L.

Hi, I am sorry for the late reply! We had a longer vacantion and are back home now. We had a great time at Vila Anabelle! I have to say that the vila was exactly as described in the website and the area manager, Zvezdy was extremely helpfull, he helped us with accomodation in the area and with a small technical problem we had with a heater. So as a feedback we all 6 can admit it was a great vacantion and consider using your services for the next year vacantion and maybe for this winter holidays at skiing in Rodopi mountains. We like Bulgaria as its close to our country but sadly for us you provide better services for decent prices. Therefore, Thank you very much for a pleasant vacantion! Aurelian
28 August 2010

Marin N.

It was a very nice experience to stay at Magdalen villa. The location was nice even if was a little bit to far from the beach. The pool area was beautiful and peaceful. However, Villa Magdalen is a good place to spend for a big familly. Thank you and best wishes! Marin
25 August 2010

Gintautas G.

Lithuania
It was really great holiday, the weather was fantastic all the days, it was sunny and extremely hot, but we liked it. Villa Anabelle is gorgeous, the view from the balcony is breathtaking, the rooms are really nice and confortable. We loved the pool and the fireplace. We'd also like to thanks Ziko! He was very very helpful, polite and friendly. Bulgaria is a great country with beautiful landscapes. We hope to come back here some time. Wonderful Holiday!!! Gintas, Remingijus, Sandra, Daiva, Rohas, Edgaras, Agne, Mante
23 August 2010

Michael S.

Dear Pavlina, Our holidays at Villa Infinity were really fantastic. The house is perfectly equipped for our group of 12 persons. The pool is very nice and everything was in a good state and clean. Many thanks also to our villa manager Ziko for the good help and advice and above all to our taxi driver. Thank you very much!!! With kind regards, Michael
23 August 2010

Jan-Stefan V.

Germany
Dear Pavlina, Thank you very much, we had a wonderful stay in Villas Ivelina, everything was fine. Many, many thanks for your quick answers all the time and your nice help. Keep going on like that....you are doing a great job. It was a pleasure to meet you. Kind regards, Jan + Ginka
06 August 2010

Claudiu, R.

Romania
Dear Pavlina, thank you for everything, villa Sansara was awesome, the pool helped us very much when, outside, degrees like 35 were hitting us. Nice position of the villa, over the Albena resort and the views were fantastic(especially at night). The fully equipped kitchen was more than helpful when food was involved and the barbeque area gave us the chance to cook some nice steaks during the day. Was nice to see that you had a contract with a cleaning pool company. Big rooms, clean bathrooms. We'll keep in touch because we might surprise you and come back in september for a couple of days. Thank you for everything and good luck with your business.
05 August 2010

Anna H.

Villa Mirabell was great. Everyone was very helpful, which was nice. Anna
05 August 2010

Paula I.

Dear Pavlina, thank you very much. I think whole stay at Villa Infinity was all right. Everything was accurate with the on-line description. The accomodation and equipment was fullfiled. We really ejoyed our stay there, so thank you very much. We are planning to come back next year :) Best wishes, Paula
04 August 2010

Anne J.

Hello Pavlina, indeed we all had a wonderful holiday, both villas - Infinity and Anabelle - were beautiful and very clean. Villa Infinity was exceptionally lovely, the children loved the tortoises. The faults, they certainly did not spoil what was an extremely enjoyable holiday for us all, I would recommend both villas and bgrentals to everyone, many thanks for all your help. Anne
04 August 2010

Trisha T.

Hi Pavlina, we had a great time thanks. We were very lazy and didn't venture very far and the peace and quiet of Villa Anabelle suited us well. Ziko was very attentive and responded very quickly to any questions/small problems we had, thank you Ziko. The villa was lovely, particularly liked the 'penthouse' bedroom which was a good escape from the children. We loved having a pool too so it was a shame that the storm meant we couldn't swim for the last 3 days. The Villa was clean and tidy. The local shops are friendly and it was nice to sit outside with a cold beer before climbing back up the hill with our shopping. We loved to visit Balchik in the evenings, much more relaxed and better value that Albena and we are too old for the big and busy resorts. So, thanks for a lovely holiday venue and I shall have no hesitation in recommending Bgrentals to my friends. Kind regards, Trisha and family.
07 July 2010

Hemant P.

England
Dear Pavlina, Just wanted to “thank you” for organizing our stay at Villa Lilly & our car rental. The Villa was FANTASTIC and it was exactly as the photos on your web site. Regards. Hemant Patel
23 August 2009

Alan, Karen, Joanne and Colin

England
A wonderful stay in Bulgaria completed by the breathtaking villa Miranda. Had a really relaxing stay and made full use of the brilliant pool and spacious garden. Enjoyed the very friendly neighbourhood. Great! We can recommend a great day out in the Stone forest. Very tranquil and relaxing. The stunning coastal views and quite beaches around cape Shabla also make for a really good day out, there are some excellent snorkling places there too! Many thanks to Vessy for all of her help around the villa and some lovely hospitality. Two wonderful weeks spent in this excellent villa, loved every minute of our stay. Can't wait to come back in future years. Thanks for everything! Alan, Karen, Joanne and Colin from Liverpool - England
12 August 2009

John and Mel D.

Pavlina and Vessy, Thanks for all your help. We had a great holiday. Villa Infinity was perfect. Cheers. John and Mel.
06 August 2009

Louis V.

Hello Pavlina, first I'd like to thank you and Vessy for your warm welcome at villa Magdalen during our stay. The whole group was really happy about the week we spent at the villa! Then I'd like to know if there is a website where I can leave a review about our stay, to give other people an impression of how it was. Thank you very much and have a nice day. Louis
29 July 2009

Olga S.

Scotland
Dear Guests, we had a fantastic time in Villa Magdalen and would like to share this with you! Have a nice time!!!!!
26 July 2009

Ralitsa M.

Zdraveite Pavlina, iskam samo mnogo da Vi blagodarq za cqlata pomosht i organisaziq po prestoia ni vav Villa Mirabell ot strana na firmata bgrentals. Nie sme pak v Germaniq i se borim sas sabranite topli spomeni ot moreto i Balgariq sre6tu vremeto (tuk e pak 17 °). Naistina mnogo ni haresa i vsi4ki si obe6tahme, che pone shte povtorim tova izjivqvane. Pozdravi ot studenata Germaniq :))) Ralitsa.
30 June 2009

Peter P.

Norway
Pozdravi na celia ekip na Bg Rentals. Blagodarim za chudesnia prestoy vav Villa Lilly.
04 October 2008

Janet H.

England
Hi thank you for helping to make our holiday a good one, the help we received from Vessy and also the minibus driver was much appreciated. Thank for all the help with This we all enjoyed the holiday and found Bulgarian people very friendly and most helpfull.
22 September 2008

Andrew L.

England
Hello, first of all I would like to thank you for helping arrange just a wonderful holiday. We had a great stay in villa Jasmine. Also Vessy was most helpful in organising transport and with passing on information to us, this was of great help to us. If you could pass on my thanks it would be appreciated. The help you gave us prior and during our stay certainly did alot towards helping the whole group have a wonderful holiday and we are certainly considering returning to bulgaria. perhaps for a winter holiday next time!
18 September 2008

Brigitte B.

Switzerland
Hi Tina, we had a great time in Bulgaria and in Villa Lilly and we want to thank you that everything works out fine. It was a pleasure for us to book with you. So again thank you for your good job and also thanks to Vessey for her assistance.
19 September 2008

Boiko A.

Zdraveite, izkarahme niakolko uikenda pri vas i ostanahme mnogo dovolni. Izpolzvam sluchaja da vi blagodaria za gostopriemstvoto. Pozdravi, Boiko A.
14 September 2008

Jane W.

Dear Tina, We had a great holiday at villa Infinity. What fantastic views and the villa was beautiful especially the infinity pool. Please say a big thank you to Vessy for all her help. We hope to come again next year as we love Bulgaria. Thank you again for the efficient service. Jane W.
11 September 2008

Robert P.

Hello Tina, I want to thank you all for the perfect holiday we spend in Villa Infinity it was just great!! Best regards, Robert
03 September 2008

Peter R.

Hi Tina, I would like to tell you that we had a wonderful time in Bulgaria and in Villa Jasmine and we most certainly go back.
05 September 2008

Phil H.

Tina, Returned from our holiday at Villa Infinity. We all had a lovely time and thought the villa was fantastic. Thank you for all your help over the last few months with all the arrangements. It made our trip easy with all your help. Vessy was very helpful and answered any questions we had. All in all a fabulous holiday and we would hope to book with you again in the future. Thanks once again. It was a fantastic holiday with great weather and great views from the lovely villa. Phil
30 August 2008

Michelle W.

England
Dear Tina, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you and Vessey for all your help before and during our stay at Villa Lilly, it helped to make our stay a wonderful experience. I would have no problems in recommending your company to friends, or using you again myself. A very helpful and professional service all round. Thank you once again.Michelle.
27 August 2008

Raymond Ch.

England
Hi Tina, with reference to Jasmine Villa, we liked our stay at the villa very much and loved Bulgaria. Many thanks for your help. Ray
23 August 2008

Basia, Alexandra, Julia, Marek and Ania

Villa Miranda is very good place to have peacefull holiday. We had a wonderful time. We spent a lot of time in pool and relaxed in garden. We recommend beaches in Albena as the best on the coast and wild beach in Ezeretz - a little bit dirty, but you can be sure to be alone to be there. Many thanks to Vessy for best hospitality and Andy for help and usefull infos about area. That was 3 unforgetable weeks. We look forward to be back again to BG. Basia, Alexandra, Julia, Marek and Ania from Warsaw - Poland.
19 August 2008

Adele, Guy, Amy and Ben R.

Tina, we have now been home a few days and were lucky to have a dry and sunny weekend, not as hot as Bulgaria of course! I just wanted to take this opportunity to thank you and Vessey for all your attention before and during our holiday in Bulgaria. Villa Mirabell was beautiful inside and out. We were extremely comfortable and having you both as a point of contact and information was invaluable. With best regards and i hope the season continues successfully.
17 June 2008

Jenny M. V.

We really enjoyed the stay at Villa Infinity and hope to return another year...Many thanks
25 Юни 2008

Галина Д.

България
Тина, много благодаря за съпричастността ти към нас и за професионалното ти отношение към търсенето ни! Оставаме впечатлени от Bgrentals и ориентирани за догодина! Живот и здраве! Успешно и доходоносно лято и запомнящи се случки - пожелания от цялата фамилия!
15 July 2008

Jean H.

England
Dear Tina, rather belatedly as have only just found your email address - thank you very much for organising our stay at Villa Lilly. We especially appreciated being able to leave our luggage in your office and it was nice to meet you there. We all enjoyed our holiday and found the villa more than lived up to our expectations. Don't work too hard! hope you manage to have some weekends free. Again, many thanks, Jean
01 August 2008

Joanna T.

Poland
Dear Tina, We're satisfied for stay in Villa Lilly. Kind regards!
11 August 2008

David and Nikki H.

Tina, first of all, can we thank you and Vessy for a fantastic holiday in Villa Infinity. The villa was beautiful and the service provided by bgrentals was fantastic. All of the group had a great time and were very sad to go home. Also, can you let me know the rental rates for next year? Many Thanks, David
02 August 2008

Becs and Chris

England
A great stay had by all. A lovely villa called Miranda with everything you could ask for. We will not forget the lovely BBQ's, such a great extra to have. We enjoyed the pool and also recommend a day out at Albena beach. White sand and blue sea make this an unforgetable experience. For shopping go into Varna or visit the Varna Mall. We found the best jeans shop ever!! Two locals - Andy and Rita (English) and some of the locals have been very welcoming and helpful. THANK YOU! Many thanks, Becs and Chris from England.
02 January 2008

Stephen I.

England
Dear Tina, thank you so much for such a well organised trip and such wonderful accommodation in Lord's House. We would definitely like to visit Bulgaria again, and after experiencing such great hospitality and comfort, we would be sure to use your company again. Once again, thank you and I will be in touch to book for our return.
22 October 2007

Sue & Nick D.

England
Hi Vessy, a late thank you for all your help and hospitality whilst we were in Bulgaria. We had a lovely holiday at Villa Marie thanks to you.
17 January 2007

Zeynep S.

Turkey
Hi Tina, Bansko and Kutelo studios were great! Thanks for everything!
17 September 2007

Daniel E.

Hi Tina, just a quick email to say thank you so much for you and your colleagues help before and during our holiday; all of us had a truely wonderful time in Villa Infinity. Thanks again!
05 January 2007

Tom B.

Ireland
Tina, just dropping a line to let you know that we all had a fantastic stay at the Lord's house and will not hesitate if going to Bulgaria again in contacting you with the view of staying at the house.
21 February 2007

Claire H.

England
We have just returned from our holiday in your apartment in Samokov while we skiied in Borovets. We had a great time and the apartment and transport and everything was just brilliant - thank you very much, especially to Bobby who was a great host and looked after us well!
26 February 2007

Stephen and Karen S.

England
Tina, thank you for everything - Lord's house was beautiful - the village was excellent and the skiing was great - your company is brilliant and we will use again.
06 November 2006

Dawn L.

England
Firstly we would like to thank Tina and Vessy very much for the help and support during our holiday. We had a fantastic time and will be making a return visit in the future. Both the villas we stayed in were lovely and we were very comfortable at villa Jasmine. Please also thank the taxi company for us as they were very good and reliable and told us so much history about Bulgaria. As I say, we will be making a return visit as we all enjoyed our holiday there. My Dad is practicing his Bulgarian words ready for the next holiday!!! We all really enjoyed our holiday and we will certainly be recommending your company to our family and friends.
28 July 2006

Jackie, Mark, Pat, Bob, Robert and Charlie H.

England
Just a little note to thank you for the wonderfully relaxed holiday we enjoyed at Villa Jasmine. We were particularly impressed with the attentiveness shown to us by you and Vessy, and I’m sorry we missed saying goodbye to you on our last day. Villa Jasmine is a beautiful villa and we loved the pool and garden - we will have treasured memories of our stay there always. We have had no hesitation in recommending Bulgaria as a holiday destination to our friends and we hope to visit again some day! With very best wishes.
21 May 2006

Ian and Heather S

Just a quick message to say how we all enjoyed our stay at villa Infinity that was an experience in itself. Heather and myself would like to thank all the staff at Balchik for their help and making our stay enjoyable. It was nice to meet Tina and it was kind of her to show us the way to the airport. Without her I am sure we would of missed the flight. (Maybe not a bad thing!). Hope to see you all in the near future. Best wishes
17 July 2006

Peter B.

Just a quick note to say thank you very much for our stay in your villas - Infinity and Jasmine, we all had an excellent time and will probably be booking and very soon.
17 July 2006

Patrick and Veronique B.

We are very enjoyed to see the Bulgarian coast and to stay at Villa Infinity. It was very kind of you to come and visit Varna with us. The summer are very nice near the lake of Annecy and the Mountains. We hope you can go in France the next year. Good wishes.
04 August 2006

Eva P.

Dear Tina, The reason I am writing is that, thanks for a lot for your assistance in connection with our accommodation. Thanks a lot for Vessy. She was very kind, friendly and helpful. The White Rock Villa was nice and fully equipment. We were satisfied with it. The Bulgarians are very hospitable. We stayed a pleasant holiday in Balchik area. All the best!
September 2006

Jane K. 11

Hope you and your team are all well. As you know, we have just returned from Villa Infinity and had such a great time - we are hoping to visit Bulgaria again next year!
10 July 2006

Lydia and Ian

England
Hi Tina, I hope you are well. I just wanted to say that we really enjoyed Villa Sankofa and Bulgaria, loved the country and the people and really appreciated your help. Hope you will keep in touch.
19 May 2006

Belinda and Steve L.

Hi Tina and Veselka. We are back at home now, so I just thought I would say thank you so much for all the help and care you gave us while we were in Bulgaria. We had a lovely time in your country and found it all very interesting. I have written to house owner of Villa Sankofa as well, saying what a good company he has managing his property. All the best to you both.
20 August 2006

Eleanor J.

England
Just a note to say that we had a wonderful holiday in Bulgaria. Villa Marie was lovely and Balchik was a beautiful place. Vessy was really helpful during out stay.
06 June 2006

Ray, Julie & Nicholas M.

Hi, please pass my thanks on to Vessey, Tina and all the staff for all the work they done in making our stay at Villa Infinity such a wonderful experience!! Thanks for the honey Vessey it is Great!! See you soon.
30 October 2006

Tom and Katya W.

United States
We stayed at Villa Marie last year and had a GREAT time. We have recommended Villa Marie to others as we really had the time of our lives. Thanks, and say hi to Vessy for us.
30 August 2005

Michle W.

We have just returned from Bulgaria having spent a week in Villa Infinity. I just wanted to say how much we enjoyed our week there. The villa is absolutely fantastic and exceeded all our expectations. I would also like to mention our Villa Manageress, Vessy, who was superb and made our holiday so enjoyable - please convey our heartfelt thanks to her. We're hoping to return to Bulgaria next year, but for a longer period so we hope to deal with you again.
25 August 2005

Caron D.

England
We had a brilliant time in Villa Marie & Balchik, the villa was superb 10 of us stayed there and there was ample space & facilities for everyone. Vessy was absolutely brilliant helped us in every way possible and also the driver of the mini bus that Vessy arranged for us to take us places, nothing was too much trouble.
17 July 2005

Samantha C.

England
Just a short note to let you know that we had a great time at Villa Marie, the weather was a bit iffy on a couple of days, but we made the most of it. Vessy was lovely. Many thanks again, we will be returning to Bulgaria in the near future.
06 May 2007

Sarah M.

Just a quick note to say we arrived home safetly and thank you very much for your assistance. As you can imagine it was a memorable experience to stay at Villa Infinity. I hope to return with my family and see the other side of bulgaria. Once again thank you.
03 July 2007

Cher R.

England
We had a fantastic time in Villa Marie and are hoping to come back again next year. Is 14 people the maximum that the villa can sleep or are there sofa beds, as I think there will be more of us next time! Please pass on my regards to Vessy, she was great and looked after us really well.
21 June 2007

Rosanna, C.

England
Dear Tina, thank you for all your help with our arrangemnets for our holiday. We had a fantastic time in Villa Jasmine and can't wait till we can come back to Bulgaria again.
24 July 2007

Brian W.

England
Now been back from villa Jasmine over a week and nearly forgotten the benefits of being away! All the family enjoyed themselves and their friends and very much on the back of your help during our week. Hopefully villa Jasmine will remain full during the summer and finally just to say a big thank you for your help. Hope to see you again soon.
08 July 2007

Albena, Lenny, Holgn K.

Germany
Villa Miranda is a wonderful house with all the features for unforgetable days in Bulgaria. Vessy + Tina, thanks for your competent and friendly support. Great Job! Our recommendation is a restaurant "Dalboka". The best mussels you can get. Thank you all !
23 July 2007

Jill S.

England
Hello Vessy, just a few words to thank you for helping us to have such a great holiday in Villa Marie. We would like to send you a letter of thanks! Thanks Jill!
06 August 2007

Kelvin, Karen, Amy, Jodie, Josh, Dave & Lyn.

England
Hi Vessy & Tina and apologies it has taken us a week to put pen to paper to thank you for your efforts on ensuring that our stay at Villa Lilly was so enjoyable. Your attention and help was very much appreciated and you can be sure we only have good things to say about the villa, the town and especially the two of you. Thanks again!
10 August 2007

Jane G.

Hi Tina, I just wanted to thank you, and Vessy, for all your assistance in making our stay at Villa Sentinela a wonderful experience. Having safely arrived at Varna Vessy led the way to the villa and was most helpful in her desire for us to enjoy our time in Bulgaria and resolve any concerns we may have had. Bulgaria is a truly beautiful country. Vessy kindly supplying us with a road map once we told her we wanted to explore the area, although I think to start with she was a bit bemused by our plans. We travelled in land and visited Veliko Tarnovo, the open-air museum at Etar, the living museum at Tryavna, Bacho Kiro Cave, assorted monasteries, and explored the edges of the Balkan Range. During our stay we also visited Dobrich, Pobiti Kamani, Varna city, Aladzha Monastery, Kavarna, Tuzlata and of course the Palace and Gardens in Balchik. We even went to Albena, but in all honesty that wasn't really the kind of place we enjoy. The villa exceeded our expectations in it's comfort and facilities. Most evenings we walked to Balchik town along the sea front for our evening meal, enjoying a different restuarant each night, always delighting in the superb foods. We only ate at the villa for breakfast having stocked up with lots of delicious honey, fresh fruits bought from the roadside and meats and cheeses from the supermarket. We loved every minute of our 2 week stay and our only regret is we couldn't stay longer to explore more of Bulgaria and experience it's beauty and extremely friendly people. I hope Bulgaria doesn't get too over developed over the next few years and that it always retains the beauty, charm and innocence that I fell in love with. Thank you again for a lovely holiday. Should you speak with Vessy prehaps you would be kind enough to once more pass on our thanks to her too. Fondest regards
13 August 2007

Jocelyn W.

England
Hi Tina, hope you are well. We all enjoyed our time in Bulgaria. Vessy was very helpful and we were grateful to have her help. Many thanks for all your help in making our holiday in Villa Marie so enjoyable.
20 August 2007

Jane W.

England
Dear Tina, we very much enjoyed our stay at Villa Jasmine from 21 July - 04 August 2007. We loved Bulgaria and intend to come back next year. Vessy was extremely helpful and made the whole trip relatively hassle free and run smoothly. Thank you for all your help organising our holiday, we will be in touch later in the year to book for 2008!!
19 August 2007

Jenny R.

Hi Tina! We have all settled back into home life and work! We had a lovely time in Bulgaria and Villa Infinity was very nice.
25 August 2007

Jill S.

England
Hi Tina, we had a wonderful holiday in Villa Marie, not only because Bulgaria is such a beautiful country but also thanks to the attention that we received from Vessy and yourself, it will be difficult to have a better holiday elsewhere. We look forward to seeing you again.
04 September 2007

Mo and Vicky H.

Hi Tina, I'm just writing to express our thanks on behalf of the group who stayed at Villa infinity over the last two weeks. We had a great time thanks to your hospitality and especially the aid of Vessy. I know one of my group (David. H.) is keen on staying again next summer with his family. Many thanks. Mo
05 September 2007

Ian S.

Hi Tina, just wanted to say we were very happy with the villa that you sourced for us - in Saint Patrick villa complex - nice location nice people and great weather. The whole family loved Bulgaria and the area we stayed in which is good news as this is where the apartment we have bought is. Thanks again
11 September 2007

Vanessa D.

England
Hello Tina, it was lovely to meet you in Bulgaria, we had a lovely holiday at Villa Jasmine. Thank you for all your help.
18 August 2007

Nicolas R.

Belgium
We had a great stay in the villa Miranda. Best regards, Nicolas and family from Belgium.
08 July 2007

Albena, Lenny and Holgn

Germany
A wonderfull Villa Miranda with all features for unforgetable days in Bulgaria. Vessy + Tina, thanks for your competent and friendly support. "GREAT JOB!" Our recommendation is a restaurant in Dalboka. The best mussels you can get!! Thanks for all. Albena + Lenny + Holgn from Germany.